Stanje travanj 2024..

Voditelji natjecanja:
Damir Duvnjak - damir.duvnjak76@gmail.com
Mirko Janičić - mjanicic13@gmail.com
Filip Mikolaj - fmikolaj2@gmail.com
Vedran Obadić
Darko Ivan Vidaković - div@comping.hr
Danijel Zadravec - danijel.zadravec@ck.t-com.hr 
Marin Šućur - sucur.marin@gmail.com
Alisa Matovina - alisa.matovina@gmail.com
Bojan Marković - boker031@gmail,com
Luka Grubić - luka.gru0@gmail.com
Filip Bel - bel.filip@hotmail.com
Dubravka Pranic- dubravka.pranic@gmail.com
Zvonimir Hoelbling - zholbling@gmail.com
Iva Pranić - iva.pranic2@gmail.com
Igor Čajko - igor.cajko@gmail.com



Voditelji natjecanja (kandidati):
Tomislav Tobijas - ttobijas.hr@gmail.com
Filip Lončarić  floncaric@gmail.com
Doroteja Brkić doroteja.brkic@gmail.com
Sandi Šaban saban.sandi@gmail.com
Barbara Janičić bjanicic13@gmail.com
David Minarik davidmin628@gmail.com
Nikolina Kabiček nikolinakabicek@gmail.com


Kalendar

Datum
Naziv
Rang
Lipanj
01.06. - 02.06.
EPH 2024 - Seniori
Seniori
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Lipanj
01.06. - 02.06.
HK 2024 - 3. krug - Veterani
?????
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Travanj
20.04. - 20.04.
HK 2024 - 2. krug - Seniori/Veterani
Donja Stubica (BK Flex & BK Ikar)
Svibanj
04.05. - 04.05.
HK 2024 - 2. krug - Poletarci/Kadeti/Juniori
Čakovec (BK Međimurje)
05.05. - 05.05.
HK 2024 - 2. krug - Ml.kadeti/Ml.juniori
Donja Stubica (BK Flex & BK Ikar)
Lipanj
01.06. - 02.06.
HK 2024 - 3. krug - Veterani
?????

Pogledaj kalendar