Stanje XI. 2019.

Voditelji natjecanja:
Damir Duvnjak - damir.duvnjak76@gmail.com
Mirko Janičić - mjanicic13@gmail.com ; mirko.janicic@pbz.hr
Filip Mikolaj - fmikolaj2@gmail.com
Vedran Obadić
Darko Ivan Vidaković - div@comping.hr
Danijel Zadravec - danijel.zadravec@ck.t-com.hr 
Marin Šućur - sucur.marin@gmail.com
Alisa Matovina - alisa.matovina@gmail.com

Voditelji natjecanja (kandidati):
Tomislav Tobijas - ttobijas.hr@gmail.com
Bojan Marković - boker031@gmail,com
Luka Grubić - luka.gru0@gmail.com
Filip Bel - bel.filip@hotmail.com
Dubravka Pranic- dubravka.pranic@gmail.com


Kalendar

Datum
Naziv
Rang
Travanj
08.04. - 11.04.
ADIDAS Dutch International 2020
International Series
16.04. - 19.04.
VICTOR Croatian International 2020
Future Series
21.04. - 26.04.
2020 European Championships
Seniori
Svibanj
07.05. - 10.05.
LI-NING Denmark Challenge 2020
International Challenge
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Travanj
03.04. - 05.04.
CROATIA VALAMAR Junior Open 2020 - ODGOĐENO
Dubrovnik, Hrvatska (CRO)
10.04. - 12.04.
Cyprus Junior 2020
Engomi, Cipar (CYP)
17.04. - 19.04.
FZ FORZA Alpes International 2020
Voiron, Francuska (FRA)
25.04. - 25.04.
HK 2020 - II. krug - Juniori
Koprivnica (BK Koprivnica)
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Travanj
10.04. - 12.04.
VICTOR JOT U17 2020 - OTKAZANO
Edegem, Belgija (BEL)
17.04. - 19.04.
Srebrna žogica Lendava 2020
Lendava, Slovenija (SLO)
25.04. - 25.04.
HK 2020 - II. krug - Poletarci
Koprivnica (BK Koprivnica)
Svibanj
15.05. - 17.05.
Adria U17 International 2020
Opatija, Hrvatska (CRO)
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Svibanj
09.05. - 10.05.
HK 2020 - II. krug - Veterani
Zagreb (BK Medvedgrad-1998)
16.05. - 17.05.
Adria Masters International 2020
Opatija, Hrvatska (CRO)
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Travanj
03.04. - 05.04.
CROATIA VALAMAR Junior Open 2020 - ODGOĐENO
Dubrovnik, Hrvatska (CRO)
08.04. - 11.04.
ADIDAS Dutch International 2020
Wateringen, Nizozemska (NED)
10.04. - 12.04.
Cyprus Junior 2020
Engomi, Cipar (CYP)
10.04. - 12.04.
VICTOR JOT U17 2020 - OTKAZANO
Edegem, Belgija (BEL)

Pogledaj kalendar