Stanje XI. 2019.

Voditelji natjecanja:
Damir Duvnjak - damir.duvnjak76@gmail.com
Mirko Janičić - mjanicic13@gmail.com ; mirko.janicic@pbz.hr
Filip Mikolaj - fmikolaj2@gmail.com
Vedran Obadić
Darko Ivan Vidaković - div@comping.hr
Danijel Zadravec - danijel.zadravec@ck.t-com.hr 
Marin Šućur - sucur.marin@gmail.com
Alisa Matovina - alisa.matovina@gmail.com
Bojan Marković - boker031@gmail,com
Luka Grubić - luka.gru0@gmail.com
Filip Bel - bel.filip@hotmail.com
Dubravka Pranic- dubravka.pranic@gmail.com


Voditelji natjecanja (kandidati):
Tomislav Tobijas - ttobijas.hr@gmail.com


Kalendar

Datum
Naziv
Rang
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Prosinac
11.12. - 11.12.
HK 2021 - III. krug - Poletarci/Kadeti/Juniori
Čakovec (BK Međimurje)
12.12. - 12.12.
HK 2021 - III. krug - Ml.kadeti/Ml.juniori
Čakovec (BK Međimurje)
18.12. - 19.12.
HK 2021 - III. krug - Seniori/Veterani
Čakovec (BK Međimurje)

Pogledaj kalendar