Stanje XI. 2019.

Voditelji natjecanja:
Damir Duvnjak - damir.duvnjak76@gmail.com
Mirko Janičić - mjanicic13@gmail.com ; mirko.janicic@pbz.hr
Filip Mikolaj - fmikolaj2@gmail.com
Vedran Obadić
Darko Ivan Vidaković - div@comping.hr
Danijel Zadravec - danijel.zadravec@ck.t-com.hr 
Marin Šućur - sucur.marin@gmail.com
Alisa Matovina - alisa.matovina@gmail.com

Voditelji natjecanja (kandidati):
Tomislav Tobijas - ttobijas.hr@gmail.com
Bojan Marković - boker031@gmail,com
Luka Grubić - luka.gru0@gmail.com
Filip Bel - bel.filip@hotmail.com
Dubravka Pranic- dubravka.pranic@gmail.com


Kalendar

Datum
Naziv
Rang
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Kolovoz
21.08. - 23.08.
Danish Junior Cup 2020
Gentofte, Danska (DEN)
28.08. - 30.08.
FZ FORZA U19 Irish Open 2020
Dublin, Irska (IRL)
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Kolovoz
14.08. - 16.08.
BABOLAT French U17 International 2020
Talence, Francuska (FRA)
21.08. - 23.08.
Danish Junior Cup U17 2020
Hvidovre, Danska (DEN)
28.08. - 30.08.
Spanish U17 International 2020
bit će određeno, Španjolska (ESP)
Studeni
15.11. - 15.11.
EPH 2020 - Kadeti
Dubrovnik (BK Dubrovnik)
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Datum
Naziv
Grad
Kolovoz
14.08. - 16.08.
BABOLAT French U17 International 2020
Talence, Francuska (FRA)
21.08. - 23.08.
Danish Junior Cup 2020
Gentofte, Danska (DEN)
21.08. - 23.08.
Danish Junior Cup U17 2020
Hvidovre, Danska (DEN)
28.08. - 30.08.
FZ FORZA U19 Irish Open 2020
Dublin, Irska (IRL)

Pogledaj kalendar